Missouri   Waste 
Control  Coalition

Committees

Please feel free to contact the committee chairs below and participate in committee activities.

Conference
Anastasia Welch
SCS Engineers
913.681.0030
awelch@scsengineers.com

Golf Tournament
Steve Jett
Jett Environmental Consulting
636.496.4654
steve.jett@jettenviro.com

Wil King
Nova Consulting Group, Inc.
913.378.5025
wil.king@novaconsulting.com

Exhibits
Anastasia Welch
SCS Engineers
913.681.0030
awelch@scsengineers.com

Raffle Co-chairs
Mitch Stepro
Waste Connections
314.575.1302
mitch.stepro@wsteconnections.com

Dan Fester
MDNR Solid Waste Management Program
573.751.5401
dan.fester@dnr.mo.gov


Nominations
John Haasis
314.518.9657
johnhaasis@sbcglobal.net

Scholarships
Michael Sieczkowski
JRW Bioremediation
913.438.5544 x122
msieczkowski@jrwbiorem.com

Budget
Anna Custer
Pace Analytical
913.599.5665
anna.custer@pacelabs.com

Awards
Lisa McDaniel
Mid-America Regional Council
816.701.8225
lmcdaniel@marc.org

Education/Seminars
Michael Sieczkowski
JRW Bioremediation
913.438.5544 x122
msieczkowski@jrwbiorem.com



© Missouri Waste Control Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software