Missouri   Waste 
Control  Coalition

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Missouri Waste Control Coalition
P.O. Box 7055
Kansas City, Missouri 64113
913.381.4458 • 913.381.9308 fax
mwcc@sbcglobal.net

OFFICERS


President
Lisa McDaniel
Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
816.701.8225
lmcdaniel@marc.org

President-Elect
Anastasia Welch, P.E.
SCS Engineers
7311 W. 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913.681.0030
awelch@scsengineers.com

Vice President
Scott Martin
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co.
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816.822.3069
samartin@burnsmcd.com

Treasurer
Anna Custer
Pace Analytical
9608 Loiret Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.599.5665
anna.custer@pacelabs.com

Secretary
Larry Lehman
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Land Reclamation Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.751.1740
larry.lehman@dnr.mo.gov 

Past President
John W. Haasis, P.E.

314.518.9657
johnhaasis@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTORS

Michele Clark
Weaver Consultants Group
6301 East Highway AB
Columbia, MO 65201
888.660.0346
mclark@wcgrp.com

Steve Jett
Jett Environmental Consulting
10 Quiet Brook Court
St. Charles, MO 63303
636.496.4654
steve.jett@jettenviro.com


Michael Parris
MDNR Solid Waste Management Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.751.5401
michael.parris@dnr.mo.gov

Mitch Stepro
Waste Connections
2305 Creve Coeur Mill Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
314.575.1302
mitch.stepro@wasteconnections.com








_______________________________

Executive Director
Sandra L. Sabanske
8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.381.4458
mwcc@sbcglobal.net




© Missouri Waste Control Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software