Missouri   Waste 
Control  Coalition

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Missouri Waste Control Coalition
P.O. Box 7055
Kansas City, Missouri 64113
913.381.4458 • 913.381.9308 fax
mwcc@sbcglobal.net

OFFICERS

President
Anastasia Welch, P.E.
SCS Engineers
7311 W. 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213
913.681.0030
awelch@scsengineers.com

President-Elect
Scott Martin
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co.
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816.822.3069
samartin@burnsmcd.com

Vice President
Larry Lehman
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Land Reclamation Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.751.1740
larry.lehman@dnr.mo.gov

Treasurer
Anna Custer
Pace Analytical
9608 Loiret Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
913.599.5665
anna.custer@pacelabs.com

Secretary
Ken Koon

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Tank Section
P.O.Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.751.3176 ken.koon@dnr.mo.govp>

Past President
Lisa McDaniel
Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
816.701.8225
lmcdaniel@marc.org

DIRECTORS


Michele Clark
Weaver Consultants Group
6301 East Highway AB
Columbia, MO 65201
888.660.0346
mclark@wcgrp.com

Ken Ewers
GREDELL Engineering Resources, Inc.
1505 E. High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573.659.9078
kene@ger-inc.biz


Lindsay James
Blackstone Environmental, Inc.
9153 W. 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
913.495.9990
ljames@blackstone-env.com

Michael Parris
MDNR Solid Waste Management Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573.751.5401
michael.parris@dnr.mo.gov







_______________________________

Executive Director
Sandra L. Sabanske
8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.381.4458
mwcc@sbcglobal.net




© Missouri Waste Control Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software