Missouri   Waste 
Control  Coalition

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Missouri Waste Control Coalition
P.O. Box 7055
Kansas City, Missouri 64113
913.381.4458 • 913.381.9308 fax

Board of Directors and Advisory Board


Anastasia Welch, P.E.
SCS Engineers
7311 W. 130th Street, Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66213

Scott Martin
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co.
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114

Vice President
Larry Lehman
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Land Reclamation Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Anna Custer
Pace Analytical
9608 Loiret Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Ken Koon

Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Tank Section
P.O.Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Past President
Lisa McDaniel
Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105


Michele Clark
Weaver Consultants Group
6301 East Highway AB
Columbia, MO 65201

Ken Ewers
GREDELL Engineering Resources, Inc.
1505 E. High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Lindsay James
Blackstone Environmental, Inc.
9153 W. 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213

Michael Parris
MDNR Solid Waste Management Program
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102


Executive Director
Sandra L. Sabanske
8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66212

© Missouri Waste Control Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software